All that glitters isn’t Tinsel

Look up at the midnight sky, there’s hardly any stars up there anymore visible to us. At least not in the part of  the city where I live. Some are hiding and some have lost their way and dropped down on Earth. One such star is Tinsel.

If you’ve seen Peter Pan and noticed ‘Tinker Bell

the glow around her is exactly what I see around Tinsel. She’s always surrounded by the glow of the stardust!

Had I seen the movie after I got to know her, I swear I’d have been out there, screaming my lungs out, “I do believe in fairies!

She’s one of the nicest person I’ve come across in the past eighteen years of my life! I love you so so so so so so much!!

And yes, she’s also the one who’s been a huge inspiration for me writing a blog today!!
I really hope this little fairy of mine finds her way to the top and shines all the more brighter and I’m sure she will.

Happy 18th Tinsel!! 😀

Wish my Pink Dragon a very Happy Eighteenth too!!

www.therazzmatazzchronicles.wordpress.com
@
 www.facebook.com/WhisperingWhites

Keep Shining, forever.

Love. Lotsa.

One thought on “All that glitters isn’t Tinsel

  1. Reblogged this on Carnival of Emotions. and commented:
    It’s two years old. I miss her. A lot actually. It’s just that we grow up and have less and less time to catch up with the people we love and miss, even though we probably do NOTHING constructive cause that’s how lazy we are.
    Hey there, you! I miss you. And I someone somewhere wishes the best for you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

